Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gilbert's Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gilbert's Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Noemi 23 days ago

Bocaditos Francés

Love this french bocaditos I live in Miami Lakes and drive to the 57 ave. location every week for them

Tammy about 1 month ago

Empanada Turnover

I'm a first time customer and I was so excited to write this review because I just adored the beautiful packaging of my delivery order and the food was beyond fantastic . I'm a food lover and appreciates a wonderful presentation and your bakery nailed it on every level . Thank you for an amazing experience. I'm a customer for life. Have a good night... Tammy O

Joe 2 months ago

Buttercream Birthday Cake

I called this morning to order a last minute Birthday Cake. I wasn't sure if theye would be able to accommodate; but when I said I could wait until 6:00 pm, they said, no problem. I ordered a Vanilla cake with coconut filling and buttercream frosting. It was the freshest tasting cake I have had that wasn't homemade. My hats off to the baker that made this delicious cake, I will be ordering my cake's from Gilbert's from now on!

Elisa 4 months ago

Gilbert's

Awesome bakery in the tri county area.

Jose 5 months ago

Bocadito with Ham Spread

This is my favorite of most bakeries in Miami

Maggali 27 days ago

Bocaditos Francés

Fantastic, love this place

Doctorartificial 2 months ago

Assorted Sandwiches

Fresh. Ingredients were delicious. I ordered a whole wheat turkey sandwich and two natural juices. Everyone was pleasant during my order. Thank you.

Jovannemendez 4 months ago

Gilbert's

Everything tasted amazing! Presentation was beautiful.

Renan 4 months ago

Quiche

the family really enjoyed it.. very tasty.

Sbauder2 5 months ago

Ganache

My birthday cake never got to me as Uber Eats failed in the delivery. Nevertheless I am very grateful to the staff as they did everything in their power to help and solve the issue. Thank you so much anyway and next time I will pick it up myself!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA