Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gilbert's Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Gilbert's Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marilyn 6 days ago

Bocaditos

The ham bocaditos were very fresh and tasty, not overloaded with the spread.

Fabiana 10 days ago

Bocaditos

The best bocaditos in Miami! Anytime I have a chance I grab a box for my family:

Victoria 3 months ago

Montego

I got this cake for my boyfriends a birthday, and it did not disappoint. It is very abundant with rum and deliciousness. Will definitely be ordering it again for future occasions!

Noemi 9 months ago

Bocaditos Francés

Love this french bocaditos I live in Miami Lakes and drive to the 57 ave. location every week for them

Tammy 10 months ago

Empanada Turnover

I'm a first time customer and I was so excited to write this review because I just adored the beautiful packaging of my delivery order and the food was beyond fantastic . I'm a food lover and appreciates a wonderful presentation and your bakery nailed it on every level . Thank you for an amazing experience. I'm a customer for life. Have a good night... Tammy O

Marilyn 6 days ago

Buttercream Birthday Cake

The birthday cake I ordered was delicious! It was moist, fresh, and so delicately decorated! Thank you so much!

Fabiana 10 days ago

Breakfast

Very good quality breakfast. Sufficient for around 6 people in my house.

Kpenapha 8 months ago

Croissant Sandwiches

I used to live in Miami and eat fresh baked goods from Gilbert frequently. I moved 10 years ago and had the opportunity to go back and visit Gilberts Bakery ! It is amazing that quality hasn't change . Everything is always fresh , delicious, exceptional customer service ... Great food

Maggali 9 months ago

Bocaditos Francés

Fantastic, love this place

Doctorartificial 11 months ago

Assorted Sandwiches

Fresh. Ingredients were delicious. I ordered a whole wheat turkey sandwich and two natural juices. Everyone was pleasant during my order. Thank you.