Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gilbert's Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Gilbert's Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kpenapha 3 months ago

Croissant Sandwiches

I used to live in Miami and eat fresh baked goods from Gilbert frequently. I moved 10 years ago and had the opportunity to go back and visit Gilberts Bakery ! It is amazing that quality hasn't change . Everything is always fresh , delicious, exceptional customer service ... Great food

Maggali 4 months ago

Bocaditos Francés

Fantastic, love this place

Doctorartificial 5 months ago

Assorted Sandwiches

Fresh. Ingredients were delicious. I ordered a whole wheat turkey sandwich and two natural juices. Everyone was pleasant during my order. Thank you.

Jovannemendez 7 months ago

Gilbert's

Everything tasted amazing! Presentation was beautiful.

Renan 7 months ago

Quiche

the family really enjoyed it.. very tasty.

Noemi 4 months ago

Bocaditos Francés

Love this french bocaditos I live in Miami Lakes and drive to the 57 ave. location every week for them

Tammy 4 months ago

Empanada Turnover

I'm a first time customer and I was so excited to write this review because I just adored the beautiful packaging of my delivery order and the food was beyond fantastic . I'm a food lover and appreciates a wonderful presentation and your bakery nailed it on every level . Thank you for an amazing experience. I'm a customer for life. Have a good night... Tammy O

Joe 6 months ago

Buttercream Birthday Cake

I called this morning to order a last minute Birthday Cake. I wasn't sure if theye would be able to accommodate; but when I said I could wait until 6:00 pm, they said, no problem. I ordered a Vanilla cake with coconut filling and buttercream frosting. It was the freshest tasting cake I have had that wasn't homemade. My hats off to the baker that made this delicious cake, I will be ordering my cake's from Gilbert's from now on!

Elisa 7 months ago

Gilbert's

Awesome bakery in the tri county area.

Jose 8 months ago

Bocadito with Ham Spread

This is my favorite of most bakeries in Miami